What’s it all about?

So, what’s this blog all about? Well, I’m just writing my view of the world, from the point of view of a high school girl who has no idea where she’s going in life.

Ever wonder what fills the mind of a down-to-earth girl as she walks the hallways of her school? What does she think about in class? What goes on in the mind of a teenager, anyway?

That would be where I come in.

I invite you to explore the confusing mind of a teenager.

I invite you to explore and make new discoveries with me.

So welcome to Punk Lavender.

Where sweet meets spicy.

Leave a Reply

